Our Staff

James Bennett

Director of Theater Operations

P: 412-833-1600 x2353
E: jbennett@usctheater.org

Elizabeth Williard

Theater Office Manager

P: 412-833-1600 x2335
E: ewilliard@usctheater.org

Terry Williard

Technical Director & Stage Crew Sponsor

P: 412-833-1600 x2845
E: twilliard@usctheater.org

Michael Binkley

Assistant Technical Director

P: 412-833-1600 x2699
E: mbinkley@usctheater.org

Erin Nath

Theater Technician

P: 412-833-1600 x2843
E: enath@usctheater.org

Paul Stafura

Theater Technician

P: 412-833-1600 x2846
E: pstafura@usctheater.org